Governing Board

The Campbell Center Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization. The Board sets policy and provides leadership in all ways to further the mission of The Campbell Center.

Board Officers

Robert Schacht, Chairman

Bruce Fox, Immediate Past President

Wendy Jacoby, Treasurer

Kim Guard, Recording Secretary

Nan Lazzaretto, Assistant Recording Secretary

Board Members

Jack Darakjian

Patricia Larrigan

Muhannad Malki

Deb Rinder

Stephen Ropfogel

The Campbell Center Executive Staff

David Fields, Executive Director

Nancy Niebrugge, Deputy Executive Director

Claudia Sandoval, HR/Office Manager

Astrid Sandoval, Business Development Manager

Wendy Jacoby, Accounting Specialist

Paula Peterson, Director of Residential